e12660db95 · feat: integrate Silero TTS as default TTS engine · Updated 2026-04-08 14:06:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?