0d226d608b · Update README with capabilities negotiation flow · Updated 2026-03-31 19:43:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?