0a0f8821ce · Fix deployment and load latest Codex models · Updated 2026-07-15 18:31:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?