5acad376b0 · Remove obsolete manage command and related modules · Updated 2026-04-05 16:44:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?